A Wonderful Award


Your Blog is Fabulous Award

A big thank you to Kym for this wonderful award  

 

The rules for this award are that you have to give this award to five people and link to their blogs. They in turn must pass on to 5 people and link back to the person they received the award from and you must also list 5 things you are addicted to.
My five blogs in no particular order are:

1. Irene – I just love your work and looking around your blog
2. Ann –  Stunning designs that I love looking at
3. Edna – words fail when I look at some of your work
4. Lavendar Rose – Another blog who`s work I admire
5. Jak`s – one of the most amazing blog`s I visit – just adore Jak`s work
Five things I am addicted to again in no particular order:

1. Crafting !!!!
2. Trying to find new ideas – minds always going into overdrive on this one
3. Admiring overones work in the crafting field as there are so many talented people out there
4. My family & friends have to have a mention as I love them to bits
5. Watching craft shows
________________________
Many thanks again for this award – I feel the need to apoligise as I was so kindly given a couple of  awards before Christmas and I didn`t get around to posting them –  and I feel it a bit late now – but they were well recieved
They were the  So kindly from Kym again
 & from Irene  Koolkat & Chrissie  the
So a big thanks for these and i`m so sorry I have only just seen a couple of these whilst going through some links – didn`t know I could do that – silly me – happy blogging
Suzanne

 

 

Leave a comment