Whoops it`s only been 5 years since I`ve posted here !!! Joanna Sheen Christmas Show Samples


I adored making thing project. Such a very clever envelope die design Sylvie Ashton . I loved all of Joanna’s shows last week and the different sample ideas.

This was kindly added to Joanna`s facebook page and in a newsletter.

Here is a downloadable worksheet for anybody that saw Suzanne’s wonderful Tea Bag Advent Calendar Gift Box on one of Joanna’s C&C shows yesterday.

 Here are all of my samples I made for the show. Please forgive me not adding more information at this time as I’m now into next months samples which I`m finding them hard to put down. Please shout if you need any more info.
Please look out the cutwork corner poinsettia die – it`s STUNNING and works perfectly in a straight line as shown on the cracker.
1
3d Lamp post !!!!234
3D Christmas Tree5678910
Pringles lid for this sweet tealight. Very easy measurements which if needed I`ll measure again when I next get a pringles pot. I did get a 2nd one but Kris throw in the recycling bin !!!11121314
That cutwork corner die I was talking about151617181920

 

I hope you liked the workshop and the samples. I promise to keep posting samples each month or as when I have them.

Happy Crafting Suzanne x

This entry was posted on June 26, 2017, in 1. Bookmark the permalink.