Something New


Well well well

I`ve had a busy week – I was producing some wedding invitaion samples

for Joanna Sheen`s forthcoming show

and it got me wanting to start up my wedding stationery idea again

( only 7 years again did I first try !!!! )

 although I am limited with time

I thought it would be nice to have a site where I could add to it as and

when I have time as I do miss producing my little workshops / you tube ones

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It`s all helpful for me to learn more about computers too as I am limited in my skills !!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So please check out the new site if you have time .

 I would love to know what you think

 It`s all about sharing tips for brides to

have a go at making their own stationery & also there are a

few embellishments & laser cut items I will be selling as part of a package

~~~~~~~~~~~~

Check out the site

Wedding Stationery by Suzanne

More soon

Suzanne x

Leave a Reply

