Joanna Sheen New Challenge BLOG


Well I have some exciting news

I was kindly asked if I would like to be part of the new

 Joanna Sheen blog challenge

Well how could I refuse – thanks you Paula for asking

it will be my first blog challenge so please

be patient with me while I get to grips with it all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

To celebrate the launch of the Official Joanna Sheen Challenge Blog we are holding a blog hop the week before the first challenge.  The hop will run from Thursday 24th November till 6pm Wednesday 30th November and there will be 9 – yes 9 prizes up for grabs as each DT member each has a prize!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I`m looking forward to seeing the

Challenge Blog

up & running for all to see

as there has been some amazing work done behind the scenes

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thanks for stopping by

and please subscribe to receive any new posts so you don`t miss out

Suzanne x

14 thoughts on “Joanna Sheen New Challenge BLOG

  1. Sounds good,and I would love to take part, but do you need to have a blog to join in?
    I’ve just retired and SHOULD have some free time at last!
    love and congratulations Suzanne.
    X

    • I`m thrilled you`ll have more time now – i`m new to doing a challenge but I would say yes you do need blog – they are simple to set up so worth looking into – I use wordpress ( I find that easier ) but others use blogger – I look forward to seeing you join in as and when
      Thanks for the kind messages too
      Suzanne x

      • I have been toying with the idea of a blog for some time as I feel I’ve been “missing out”. This will give me the push to do something about it! Many thanks for your reply and good luck with the challenge – you’ll be great.
        XXX

  2. Hi Suzanne,

    I have just set up a blog page using wordpress, so that I can join in the challenges. Can you upload from photobucket onto the blog and how do i post on Joanna Sheens forum using the “see my blog” thingy.

    I am not very technical 😦

    Gail x

    • Hi Gail

      I have just looked and I don`t think you can upload from a photobucket to a blog post but you would just click at media and select files from your normal documents just like you would with a photobucket file

      As for the blog shown on the forum – add your post on a new thread or on any thread making sure you use the add reply as it gives you all the options for spellcheck etc . type you message and then highlight that word & click the link button ( looks like a chain ) & paste the link that you have right clicked from the heading on the blog post

      I hope that makes sense – it`s very easy once you have done it a few times
      I look forward to you joining in
      Suzanne x

Leave a Reply

