Nostalgia Collection Sports Card


Well hello there !!!!

To say life has been hectic is an understatement

 I have had to be very focused what with my sample work for Joanna Sheen , my workshops for Creative Expressions & my 2 nights working back at Tescos – all of which I enjoy and wouldn`t change for the world

Anyhow I thought i`d post this workshop I did to support the sample I made for the new

Nostalgia Collection Cd – by Joanna Sheen

It`s a stunning cd and so useful for Men`s card

 but also great for all ages as the images just have that lovely feel of days gone by

So here is a workshop of this sample

Click Below for the full Printable Workshop of the

Nostalgia Sports Card

Thanks for stopping by – I hope you have enjoyed the cd – Suzanne x

Leave a Reply

