Ivory Cats – Joanna Sheen Cd


Here are 2 more Ivory Cats cd Samples

Joanna Sheen has produced this amazing cd and although i`m not a cat person I adore this cd for the stunning backing papers

The card below is just a topper and I have trimmed around the curves and folded into 3 – along the image lines and punched some holes on the 2 open edges and laced with a thin ribbon – a quick but effective card

Oh and as I didn`t wnat to stop playing I decoupaged the cats too

Before cutting anything out I printed on the reverse to get a lovely backing without having to attach any more backing papers

I love the colours of this card and when I see a circle on the image I think pop out cards

I just used the stunning backing papers to frame the cut out circle

and placed the cat in the centre – just thinking now I could have added pearls to the frame – grr why didn`t I think of that before !!!!

 

Thanks for looking

Suzanne x

4 thoughts on “Ivory Cats – Joanna Sheen Cd

  1. Oh Suzanne your Ivory Cats cards are stunning and congrats on being chosen for the top 50 blogs….most definitely deserved!!

    Love Sheila xx

  2. A lovely project xx
    Why don’t you pop along to our craft blog We have competitions, challenges, charity events and even a class at the NEC (Birmingham with Shimelle lane – but you need to book x)You can inspire or be inspired 🙂

Leave a Reply

