Rather Pleased With Myself


I had a lovely e-mail today saying I had been included on an online site on their

 top 50 excellent blog section

 and did I mind !!!!

Not in the least – what a pleasure I thought

 it`s Dotcomgiftshop – click for the blog section

A photo from the site showing some of their giftware

It looks a wonderful site with lots of lovely giftware items and I thought the prices were very good, and items that I know friends and I would love to own –  i`m thrilled to bits on being included in the list and wanted to share the site too

Thanks for looking

Suzanne x

5 thoughts on “Rather Pleased With Myself

  1. And so you should be rather pleased with yourself – it is so well deserved. Well done, you!!

    Hugs Alicex

Leave a Reply

