Joanna Sheen Country Kitchen Strawberry Jam Set


Well today saw the launch of

Joanna Sheen`s  New Country Kitchen Stamps

I ADORE these stamps with a passion and seeing as my kitchen has everything strawberries in it including the curtain fabric you`ll see why I love the stamps

My crafting if often to do to things in my life and this jam selection is one of those – when I was just married I made my Granny & Nanna a hamper for Christmas , making the jam and the cover with everything to match so when I saw the stamps it had to be the first sample I did

The cover for the jam is printed from Joannas cd and you wouldn`t believe how quick the label was to make

The box to is just a standard box with strips of punched edges stuck to the lid for an effective edging

Lots of Shabby Shutters distress inks and promarkers too made up this design which was a dream to make

Erin even coloured a strawberry in as she spotted a piece I had missed ( whoops ) but having said this I was feeling very rough when I made it

I just had to blog this because it`s my all time favourite sample

Thanks for looking – i`ll add more some

Suzanne x

10 thoughts on “Joanna Sheen Country Kitchen Strawberry Jam Set

    • I couldn`t remember when I posted this but it was from the Crafters Companion on the list of backing papers – fern or something simular
      Thanks for the kind comment x

  1. Suzanne, I saw Joanna’s show only today – missed it yesterday and when I saw this sample on the show I just knew it was yours even before Joanna mentioned your name. It is so stunningly beautiful down to the very last detail.

    Hugs Alice xx

  2. I have only been crafting just over a year and have only made cards so far. Its lovely to see how you can use the stamps etc in other ways. A lovely set Suzanne
    janet

Leave a Reply

