Messy Rabbit Lamb


Well as lots seem to be in the Christmas card mode and sorry if your not – then I thought i`d add this card using the

cute Lamb from the ` Messy Rabbit ` Stamps

& also a topper from the Enchanted Christmas cd or might be the Victorian Christmas – sorry can`t remember off hand

It a topper with the centre cut out and matted onto the card so the plain colour comes through and then the Lamb coloured in Promarkers added to the centre 

Matted onto the holly backing paper and a ribbon tied down the side

4

Just a close up – the berries have glossy accents on

eastern frame 166

The bow I added so decoupaged holly leaves and I couldn`t find my berries I had so made these using the beads I had for the cupcake notelet bag

I threaded them through on a stamen and coloured the end black – and grouped them together

A quick card but I love it

eastern frame 167

Thanks for looking

Suzanne xx

6 thoughts on “Messy Rabbit Lamb

Leave a Reply

