Messy Rabbit Christmas Decorations & YOU TUBE Results


Many thanks for all that voted

i`m sorry but I don`t know how to stop the poll but I said it would end Saturday so now it has closed here are the results

It`s a close one – but here they are

40% said – You prefer the YOU TUBE ( 31 votes )

28 % said – You Prefer the WORKSHOPS ( 22 votes )

32 % said – You Really Don`t Mind Either ( 25 votes )

__________________

The information and many comments have been taken on board and I have to say I will continue with the YOU TUBE whilst School Hols are on and then do a mix with the step by step workshops as they seem helpful too

I have listened about the comments and will enjoy taking the blog forward in the best way I can with the time frame I have too

_____________________________

I`ve added all the `you tube ` workshops into a new section as I plan to do more

Click Here for the section

________________________-

The thing I miss with the you tube is the colour and photo on the blog so i`m adding a project today

Messy Rabbit FIRST NOEL Decorations

These are done with triple embossing just on card blanks and turning them to get the star effect – they are coloured with Cosmic Shimmers – gold and then the top one triple embossed

For Triple Embossing Workshop & other card links – click here 

1

The image has been stamped onto Text & Graphics paper from Staples then coloured using Promarkers – stuck to the card then triple embossed

Click for Promaker section

I have just tried and stuck the ribbon in between the squares then added the paper roses to finish the decoration and also added 4 glitter glue dots in the corners

2

I used the First Noel stamp for the reverse a great gift idea for a new addition to the family on just add the date and sentiment yourself

3

Thanks for stopping by

Happy Crafting

Suzanne xx

3 thoughts on “Messy Rabbit Christmas Decorations & YOU TUBE Results

Leave a Reply

