A Glenda Waterworth Decadant Brocade CD Giveaway


This giveaway is now closed and

the winner of Glenda`s new CD

is 

number

102

102 Tess (Jontim) said,

July 24, 2009 at 8:17 am · Edit

Thanks for the inspiration Suzanne. fabulous week. Tess x

___________________

Well done Tess – please get in contact and i`ll sort out your prize

which now is a one from me and the cd direct from Glenda

****************************

To start my

 Blog Birthday Week – list of events here

 so who better than the lady herself that inspired me to start a blog

 Glenda Waterworth

It was a post Glenda wrote on her blog and also said if you have any problems starting a blog up then please ask – so I bit the bullet and started this blog and have never looked back

So a big personal thank you from me for getting me into blogging

Glenda has kindly given me this new cd as a blog candy prize and i`m thrilled to be adding it today – thank you Glenda

__________________________________

G1

This is the blog Glenda has and was what got me started – click on photo`s for the links below

g3

 And this is Glenda`s website full of so many wonderful products

G2

And here is information about the

Graphicus Guild

I love it and the monthly magazine that gets delivered along with the stunning papers like below

paper-pack

_________________________

So here`s the

BLOG CANDY – Glenda`s new Cd

Decadent Brocade a double cd

decadent brocade cd

It`s so new i`m offering it as a prize but will work with Glenda for the date of the release of the cd – but you`ll be amongst the first to get it

Hope you don`t think it`s cheek doing this more of WOW at seeing this STUNNING cover and glimpse of what`s to come – as well as a chance of winning it

and i`ll keep you informed of when it will sent should you be the lucky winner

_____________________

Blog Candy rules so eveyone`s clear

The Blog Giveaway is a Decadent Brocade Cd on release – by Glenda Waterworth

All you have to do is leave a comment on my this page only

and on Friday the 31st of July

  midnight the giveaway will end

So please add your name to the comments here on this posting

and if you belong to the Joanna Sheen forum please add your forum name ( that way I know where to find you if you are a winner )

 sorry but this will be the only place the names will be excepted for Glenda`s prize

__________________

That way you`ll be in with a chance to win the giveaway –  you don`t have to have a blog to enter 

_________________________

If you do have a blog and want to spread the word then please do as I would love as many people as I can to see Glenda`s new for coming cd

____________________________

 just be sure to check back on the 31st of July for the results of the winner as I will need you to send me your details if you have won 

 only one entry per person please – although you can join each daily prize giveaway

Any entries after that time will not be counted ( I had one at 00.01 last time but I have to abide by the rules – sorry )

___________________________

So add your name to this post to be in with a chance of winning this STUNNING cd

________________________

Now for some other bits of why Glenda inspires me

This is the cd that started me all off with my first entry in to a competition Glenda was running – although in my excitement I didn`t read the rules and did a design using the Peacock Party cd – so re did the entry using this cd

Whoops !!!

G4

So here`s that card

dsc02562

dsc02564

dsc025652

Click here for full posting

_______________________________

I had just received the Peacock Summer Party cd and made this card for the competition without fully ready the rules so here`s the card !!!

G5

Click here for the details of the pop up technique

________________________

Now with Glenda`s products there are many stamps that I love but this is one I just adore and use a lot the damask plate

G6

Click on each title for cards or workshops using this product

I thought it would be fun to share my favourite pieces

Flocking workshop – click here

Making this gift Bag – click here

110

and thanks to Debs for showing us how to make this style bag

____________________

Click here  for more damask stamps pieces with full wording of the piece -including some of these designs

_____________________

Butterfly collage plate

G7

Now this stunning stamp plate saw the  8 ” square envelope workshop – click here

182

___________________________

also this which was a gift for my Mum – click here for full details and mini workshop

110

So I have shown some of my favourite uses of Glenda`s products I have done, many of which were first time of doing something different – so thanks for inspiring and stretching my crafting knowledge with all the STUNNING products, C&C shows &  demo`s you bring Glenda – not forgetting that blog of yours

Suzanne xxx

______________________

Check by tomorrow for next inspiring Crafter and 3 prizes up for grabs

Click this main link for all the different blog candy giveaways

135 thoughts on “A Glenda Waterworth Decadant Brocade CD Giveaway

  1. Wow Suzanne, another fab design project. I just love Artylicious cds and use them all the time. Such rich and elegant designs suitable for any project.
    Linda
    xx

  2. If I had to write about who inspired me, top of the list would be you Suzanne. You also give me confidence to try different techniques by your great workshops. Looking forward to seeing Glenda’s new CD- I have 2 of her CD’s and love them. Looking forward to more from you Suzanne and Thanks again.

    Helen

  3. I agree with what Helen has said in her message above. You are very high on my list of people who inspire me. It’s not just because of your enormous talent Suzanne but also the way you share any ideas you have. You are such a kind person.

    Oh and thanks for sharing that article on the crystals the other day – mine arrived yesterday. They are just gorgeous. I bought two packets but have told Irene she can have one as she missed out. Hmmmmmmmm do you think she may forget ? Lol she will probably read this.

    Tons of love at the start of your week – the cards you have shown today are just out of this world.

    Ann xxx

  4. I don’t know how you do it Suzanne. You are an inspiration to all of us. Your cards are fantastic and your instructions are so easy to follow.

    WELL DONE

    Sandra

  5. suzanne you inspire us with all the lovely workshops you do but also joanna and all the crafters who do samples you all do things that no-one else would think of. all your cards and other things are beautiful.

    Kathleen x (maylizzie)

  6. I agree with what has been said and you are a great inspiration and your workshops are
    wonderful.

    Pam (Marigold)

  7. Suzanne an inspiring blog today ! Such gorgeous papers from Glenda sometimes you don’t want to use them. 🙂

    Margaret

  8. I love Glendas stamps and cds too Suzanne, I’ve got to say you have produced some really stunning cards with them, thanks for the inspiration and the chance to win Glendas cd. I’ve got to agree with all the other comments – you really are inspirational and all your workshops have helped to improve my crafting no end
    Claire xx
    (secretstamper)

  9. Hi Suzanne

    Congratulations. Lovely Blog with lots of brilliant information and inspiration.

    Fran Kenshole

  10. Wow what an exciting week this is going to be and congratulations on your blog birthday. Its hard to think that its been so long since you started the blog, yet in another way it has become part of my daily routine to pop over and see what wonderful tutorials and samples you have for us each day 🙂 Happy birthday hun and may there be many more as your blog is brilliant.
    Glenda’s CDs and stamps are really wonderful too and this new one looks as if it definitely won’t disappoint he he. Thanks for the wonderful donation Glenda and ladies I have my fingers crossed in the hope that I will be the lucky winner he he

    HAPPY BLOG BIRTHDAY SUZANNE 🙂

    Hugs
    Jen xx

  11. Not surprised that you picked Glenda as someone who inspires you, her stamps and CD’s are fab.
    Like a lot of others I would add you to my inspiration list Suzanne!!
    Congratulations on a fantastic and inspirational blog.

    Kate (maccasmum) xx

  12. Happy Blog Birthday Suzanne, You have a wonderful blog, full of inspirational projects. Thank you for sharing all of your wonderful ideas. What a generous blog candy too, I love all of Glenda’s products she is another amazingly talented lady.
    Karin xx

  13. Suzanne, congratulations on your blog anniversary. It’s amazing what wonderful topics you have covered over this time for us all to see/gain ideas from. You are an inspiration. I too love Glenda’s CDs and would certainly love to be in with a chance of winning this blog candy. Wishing you all the best for the next year in the blogging world!!! Best wishes, Kym xxx (Pintsizeholly on Joanna Sheen’s Forum)

  14. Happy Blog Birthday Suzanne! As others have said you are an inspiration, I don’t know how you keep thinking of all the new ideas. Thank you for sharing them with us, and being so generous.

  15. Suzanne, thank you for all your inspiration. Whnever i am not sure of something I just pop onto your blog and I can usually find a project that is suitable.

    Happy Blog Birthday ( and many more too )
    Luv
    Karen xx

  16. Congratulations Suzanne, may your blog continue to be successful. I also love Glenda’s designs because not only are they elegant and stylish but they encourage artistic license, inspiration and imagination. Thank you for your workshops, sharing of ideas and the lovely encouraging words on the forum.

    Sheila XX

    (chocoholic)

  17. suzanne you take my breath away with how you use cds and turn them into works of art
    and glendas cds are just perfect for your style gracefull elegant
    love linda xxx

  18. Happy blog birthday Suzanne. I too love both Glenda’s stamps and CD’s and love to see the different ways in which they can be used. You are an inspiration to us all and I love keeping up to date with your ideas and tutorials.

    Hugs

    Kate x

  19. Congratulations on your blog birthday Suzanne, and thank you to everyone who has been so complimentary about my stuff. I’m hoping the Decadent Brocade CD will be sent to the lucky winner around the second week in August.

    Glenda

  20. Happy 1st birthday to the blog Suzanne, and a chance here to say thankyou for sharing so much with us over the last 12 months, you have inspired me to try things I’d never have dreamed of before, your detailed instructions make everything so much easier. Long may you continue to get the same happiness from blogging, and here’s to the next 12 moths, Kali xx

  21. Thanks Suzanne for your brilliant site and for your help when I get stuck.Conratulations on your first year.Mags(nanboy)

  22. Happy Blog Birthday Suzanne and hope you have many more!

    You’ve just reminded me of some of Glenda’s stamps which I won on the JS Forum – must get them out to play.

    I hope you continue to inspire us for many years to come.

    Carol (CMDesign)

  23. Hi, Suzanne.happy blog birthday.you are such an inspiration to us all with the way you share all your wonderful ideas and instructions with us.long may you continue.The new cd from Glenda looks fab-so rich

    Sue x

  24. Happy blog birthday, Suzanne. I agree with you on Glenda’s Season’s Greetings CD. I’ve enjoyed reading your workshops over the past year even if I haven’t attempted ALL of them. They certainly inspire me to try harder! Hazel

  25. Hi Suzanne,
    You have done so well with your blog, over 202,000 hits! But I’m not surprised, you have done so much to help and inspire us all, and it works!
    So happy blog birthday! May you have many more.

    Paula x

  26. Hi Suzanne,
    Another one here who just loves all the wonderful work you do and the inspriation you give.
    I have a few of Glenda`s Cds and love printing off the papers.
    Congratulations on your Blog Birthday
    Gook luck for the future.

    PatriciaD (JS Forum)

  27. Happy 1st blog birthday Suzanne, can’t believe it’s been a year but it’s been very productive and you’ve packed a lot in. Well done on being so inspirational and here’s to the next twelve months.

    Jenny x (Starcyl)

  28. Suzanne! You are an inspiration to us all. I have just been ‘googling’ this CD as I thought how could I have missed it? I have all Glenda’s fantastic CDs and cannot miss a chance to get this one.
    Keep up the great work and here’s to many more years of success, Tricia -x-

  29. Many congratulations of the Blog’s birthday!
    Glenda’s CD’s and her stamps are inspiring enough but when you use them you come up with such unusual projects and it is so kind and unselfish of you to share with all us Sheenies, Than you!

  30. Congratulations Suzanne. I love your blogs, especially seeing how your fabulous cards are made.

    You are definitely inspirational,

    Sue

  31. Such gorgeous projects Suzanne… I’m so pleased you have joined us over on Trimcraft otherwise I would never have seen your fantastic work.
    Congrats on the first year of such an inpirering blog… here’s to many more
    hugs rozzy xx

  32. Happy blog birthday Suzanne, you are truly and inspiration to all, love Glenda’s stamps and CD’s use them a lot. Keep up the good work.
    Mo (maureen61)

  33. Well, Suzanne, the Great Day has finally arrived. Big congratulations on your blog birthday. I must say the projects you have shown again today, using Glenda’s products, are just awesome. I, too, find your worksgops invaluable when I have a particular project in mind. In fact I have just finished making a card gift bag for the first time and it has turned out just wonderful – all because of your easy to follow instructions. So i hope you will continue to provide us all with much needed inspiration for a long time to come.

    Hugs Alice

  34. Crikey, Suzanne, I’m nearly speechless 🙂
    What a wonderful blogerversary prize!
    Everything you do is fantastic and I can hardly wait to see what you do with these gorgeous papers on Glenda’s new CD.

    x

  35. Thank you suzanne for your wondeful blog when i have lost my MoJo for craft i know where to come for inspiration from the sample you have given us the cd’s looks great i am a little old fashioned so the brocade will suite me down to the ground have a lovely blog birthday and congratulations

    hugs jean.XX

  36. Thanks Suzanne; for a fantastic blog giveaway and truly inspirational art work and amazing cards and such great ideas you share. Like so many others am also a fan of Glendas work and looking forward to the new cd.

    Nicola x

  37. have just discovered this Suzanne, and like most of the people I have Glendas cd’s and stamps . always produce beautiful cards .Still have not worked out how to show them on Joannas forum,

  38. Happy blog birthday.
    I love seeing all your fantastic cards and workshops.
    I look forward to seeing what you come up with next, you always have great ideas

    Hugs Julie

  39. Happy blog anniversary Suzanne!!!! 🙂 It is always a pleasure to visit and see your inspirational work. I remember the lovely poinsettia card but have only just spotted the STUNNING!!!! one you made for your mum, that is just gorgeous. Here’s to many more years of blogging, Denise x

  40. Congratulations! This looks like a seriously good CD. I love the Glenda look too, her ‘season’s greetings’ cd is used over and over again and creates stunning cards

  41. Congratulations on your Blog anniversary,I adore your workshops as they always give inspiration,Here’s to many more,,,sue09

  42. Congratulations on your Blog anniversary Suzanne. You are one of my biggest sources of inspiration along with all the other lovely Sheenies cards in the galleries. Jean X

  43. Hi Suzanne

    You would be on my list of inspirers – I just love to see what you are up to, I don’t nomally read blogs and can count on the fingers of one hand the number that I do read, so congratulations on your blog birthday

    best wishes, sagittarius

  44. Suzanne I really do admire you, how you find the time to run a home be a loving wife to Kris, Mum to Erin, make beautiful samples, do lovely tutorials, write a blog, and now celebrate your blog birthday all week with wonderful prizes.

    I think you must be wonder woman, thank you for all your hard work.

    Glenda’s CD’s are truly beautiful they allways remind me of beautiful brocades.

    EuniceM
    x

  45. Congratulations on you Birthday blog Suzanne. Glenda is such an inspiration to most of us and her cd’s are fabulous. Hugs Rita xxx

  46. Congratulations on your blog birthday and thank you for celebrating it with everyone with fab giveaways.
    Keep up the good work inspiring us all.

    Carol C xx

  47. This is the first time I have added a comment to a blog – although I read lots of them, especially yours!

    Congratulations, Suzanne, for the hard work you have put into your blog and workshops.

    Mmmmm Glenda’s stamps are my favourites but I haven’t taken the plunge on her CDs … yet but this article is enthusing me even more.

    Best wishes

    Stephanie

  48. Hi Suzanne, congrats on your first Birthday blog, I love your workshops on JJoanna’s forum, just wish I had more time for crafting ,Glenda’sCD’ are fabulous. June Langley

  49. Congratulations on your blog birthday, you are such an inspiration. I always enjoy looking at your blog.

    Snow

  50. Congratulations Suzanne, on your blog birthday.
    I would like to agree with everything that has already been said.
    Thanks for the workshops and the wonderful inspiration and what a fantastic prize, Glenda’s new CD.
    Love Sue

  51. Congratulations on your blog birthday Suzanne!

    Please keep the ideas and workshops coming – they are so useful and instructional. Thanks.

    Love C xx (CarolPG)

  52. Love Glenda products..you can use the stamps in so many ways and her papers are just so strokeable. Happy blog birthday suzanne…Happy crafting to all…Genny

  53. Glenda’s cd’s and stamps are fantastic. I love watching her, she comes up with some brilliant effects. Suzanne I always check out your workshops, great refference for card folds, thank you.
    Carol (carolcatz)

  54. Not only are Glenda’s products are truly inspirational – your site too – thanks for all the wonderful cards and instructions that you’ve provided.

    What a wonderful thing to do for your birthday celebratory week(s) !!

    Hope you’ve had a fantastic birthday !

    Best wishes & kind regards

    Christine (ChrisBloomer – Joanna Sheen Forum)

  55. I love Glenda’s work it has a certain richness about it and is so colourful. The stamps are lovely sophisticated, modern, swirly and like the peacocks give you a great way of expressing colour and glitz. Hugs Dorothy (saffie)

  56. I am like you Suzanne in the fact that these great crafters inspire me also, especially Joanna Sheen and Glenda Waterworth/Sheena Douglass, they are such experts in their field that i am always in awe of everything they do and buy most of it too LOL!!!! please add my name for the chance to win some candy, thankyou and here’s to the next successful year for your blog Suzanne

    Vicky (Craftyvix)
    xxxx

  57. Hi Suzanne….Happy Blog Anniversary! What an inspiration and such a wonderful designer you are!
    I’ve said it many times but I’ll say it once more (and probably many more times!! ) ..thank you so much for all the fantastic work you do to give us such inspiration and all the wonderful and helpful tutorials! You’re a star!

    Love Sheila xx

  58. Happy Blog Birthday Suzanne, what a wonderful idea, you are so very kind. You have helped me a great deal in the pass with all your ideas and if I am stuck on something I always think Suzanne with know , so your blog is always looked at, and I always can find the answer to my problem there. Thank you much again Suzanne.

    Lv Pam

  59. Suzanne your workshops are amazing. They have pushed me to try things I would never do. Thank you.
    I love Glendas Cds and stamps. Linda ( Linny JS Forum)

  60. Absolutly love artylicious products I too have the Peacock CD-rom ans seeing your card is certainly inspirational

    Jo (Alice P JS Forum)

  61. Congratulations Suzanne, I can’t believe that it’s been a year already. I look forward to seeing your workshops and you have given me so many ideas for my cards. Your work is an inspiration to us all and I look forward to seeing many more examples. Thank you
    Ann x (annh)

  62. WOW another fantastic blog to add to my long list of blogs. I absolutely love Glenda’s Artylious CD’s and use them all the time to make fantastic backing papers for all my card and scrapbook projects. Do Hope I win the CD.
    Sandra ( J S Forum name Albatera)

  63. Congratulations on your 1st anniversary. You are an inspiration to us all.
    I also love Glenda’s CD’s and seeing her demo’s.

    Jan
    x

  64. Congratulations on your blog and 1st Anniversary, love your workshops, you never cease to surprise me. Would love to own Glendas CD have a couple already and they are great

    Lin xx

  65. Happy blog birthday Suzanne. Thankyou for the brilliant workshops.
    Love Glenda’s products , thankyou for the chance of winning the new cd.

    vivi

  66. Happy birthday Suzanne and congratulations on your birthday. You’ve given us so much, in spiteof having a lot of problems of your own. Well done!
    I didn’t realise there was a new CD and if I don’t win it, I’ll be buying it -looks fantabulous!!!
    Janet

  67. Glenda’s work is so, so different to anyone else’s. I loved her video clips on the last 2 programmes that she recorded for c & c. It means so much sense when she shows us what to do. I would love to win the new CD. I have most of her others.

    Hugs
    Carol

  68. Happy 1st blog birthday Suzanne and I hope there are many, many more.

    On the downside……………………………because of all the tempting workshops you put on……….how do I explain how I didn’t have time to hoover, iron, etc and cook meals on time. A girl just has to try them, but your blog should come with a health warning, its totally addictive. Well done you and flocking here I come.
    Luv Pauline xxx

  69. Hi Suzanne

    Only a year? Thats amazing and congratulations. I also love Glendas work and have a lot of her CD roms and stamps. I hope I am as successful as you after a year – started my blog about three weeks ago!! Would love to win the candy – heres hoping!

    Best wishes Ali

  70. Hi Suzanne

    I came across your site only today and what an Aladdin’s cave ! The whole website is a crafters dream. A huge thank you to you and to all the wonderful crafters/teachers who so freely give their time and expertise for others to share and enjoy. I already enjoy using the large flower and tree stamps from Glenda, she is an inspiration to us all.

    Hugs Myra

  71. Fantastic Suzanne. I always check out your blog and the tutorials you so kindly share with us – very much appreciated. I know what you mean, Glenda work is just so inspirational, I have all her CDs and use them all the time, looks like the new one is going to be a MUST HAVE too. Keep up the good work Suzanne.
    Jenny

  72. WOW Suzanne, I know why Glenda inspires you, she is one of my favourite designers. All her artwork is gorgeous.
    Hope you are having a fabulous birthday week.
    Hugs
    Christine (Christine Bettany)
    xx

  73. Hi Suzanne,
    Great idea for the blog giveaway. I am fairly new to the crafting scene but am already like a woman possessed! I have recently bought the Peacock Summer party CD along with the stamps, paints and various other bits that go with it and I love it to pieces. Would so like to be successful in the giveaway for Glenda’s new CD to add to my growing collection of quality items.
    Hope I’m lucky…..

    Diane
    (JS forum name: DeeGee)
    x

  74. Well, what a fortunate day for me to come across your blog – in more ways than one. Congratulations on your lst blog birthday. Have spent ages looking at your blog and I know that I will be back daily – you are soooo inspirational. I’m new to all this blogging and I’m just amazed at all the brilliant ideas and tutorials you have on your site. Thanks so much for sharing all your tallents.

    Please add me to the draw, would just LOVE to have Glenda’s CD

    Annie (Pottyannie JS forum)

  75. Wow, wow, wow – your cards made with Glenda’s cd’s and stamps are absloutely stunning. I am loving your blog you are truly inspirational.

    Wishing you all the best
    Janice (Jansy2006)

  76. I love Glenda’s CD’s Suzanne but have never produced great cards like you hunnie. Cathy (Koolkat) xxx

  77. I absolutely adore Glenda’s work and have lots of her cds and stamps. What an amazing blog candy, thanks both.

  78. I can’t believe it has been a year, I love your cards only wish mine were as good. Congratulations on your anniversary.

  79. Hi Suzanne….Happy Blog Anniversary – love looking at your workshops. Those are lovely papers so looks like something else I need to take a look at – my credit card is going to have to run and hide at this reate 🙂

  80. Hello Suzanne. Many congratulations on your birthday celebrations. Your are a truly inspirational person who very kindly shares her thoughts and talents with others. For that alone I thank you so much. It was Glenda Waterworth who first inspired me to take up rubber stamping and thanks to your web site showing me ‘how to do it’ I managed to put stamp & ink to paper and have a go. I have never owned any of Glenda’s cd’s but I have quite a few of her stamps. She is a wonderful designer who, along with your expertise & help, enalbled me to gradually improve my technique. For that I thank you so much. All the very best for your Next Year. Yours very sincerely Kate.

  81. Hi Glenda, I love your cds and stamps, they are just great quality and easy to use, I craft with my 12 year old son, so need good product which you can get great results from. love michaela x

  82. I have just discovered your blog, after discovering Sheena’s site. I can not say how much pleasure finding you has given me. I live in Orkney, with no craft shop, and at one point was getting a little disheartened with my crafting. Sheena put that right with her inspirational demostrations, on C & C, and stamps etc. Adding to my growing number of distressed inks. I love, love, love, Glenda’s CD’s especially the Christmas one, although all the others are great. This new one looks “scrumdiddly” and will add this to my collection a soon as it is out. With Glenda, Sheena and Joanne and now yourself, the possibility to advance in paper techniques, creativity and knowledge is fantastic. I thank you all.

  83. Hi Susanne love your blog. I also love Glenda’s products. They are always such good quality. Would love to be in with a chance. x Christine

  84. More stunning creations once again Suzanne. Beautiful colours and designs as always. Keep them coming.
    Love
    Issywizzy (js foum)

  85. Wow these printing designs are gorgeous – right up my street! Thanks for sharing these projects with us.

    I am Pinkcoke on the Trimcraft forum – which is where I heard about your fabulous blog candy!

    xxMel.

  86. Suzanne….such an inspiration……your blog is fantastic…..your workshops…well wow ! and well done to you ! and a huge thanks….and to all the contributors to your blog candy !

    Win from LIverpool

  87. Like yourself Suzanne I love Glenda’s work and she is such an inspiring and tallented lady. I use her Cd’s a lot and her stamps are just divine. Good Luck for the continuing sucess of your Blog. I get withdrawal symptoms when you are on holiday

  88. Suzanne, you have done some stunnig work, and your cards are truly beautiful, But I do adore the ‘blue’ butterfly and flower card, THAT is gorgeous! Very elegant and ‘clean’. Thank you for sharing your inspiration with us all, and congratulations on your ‘blog birthday’

    Take care

    Jackie x

  89. Thank you for your oh-so-helpful-&-inspiring blog Suzanne, & blog Birthday congratulations to you 🙂 I’m entering to try & win this beautiful new CD from Glenda, who is someone else who inspires me so much…I admit to often spending time trawling through her previous CD’s just to enjoy them, knowing something I see will start me creating as it always does 🙂 So a big thanks to Glenda too.

    Thanks again Suzanne…& here’s to your next Blog year!
    Jackie x (JS forum: denise777)

  90. I have a lot of Glenda’s stamps and some cds. Think she has some very good idea’s. But then again so do you Suzanne, you have done some really beautiful projects. Hope you have another great year of bloging.
    Linda

  91. Your workshops are a total inspiration Suzanne….don’t know how you find the time…and Glenda…well….amazing products and ideas…..thanks for doing this…..
    much love
    Win (from Liverpool )
    XX

  92. I have entered all of your blog candy giveaways never won anyything ever so will try again. i just adore you work and am always watching for your next project.

    Keep up the fabulous work

    Hazel

  93. Glenda does the most amazing designs and I love all her CDs and stamps. Congratulations to you too Suzanne, and thanks for giving us the chance to share your celebrations.

    Jo (Grumpy Old) xx

Leave a Reply

