My Blog Birthday Celebrations – week long


I`m adding this page so I can add daily all the different bits that happen as and when 

 that way i`ll know where to look

I will just mention this page WON`T  be where you leave comments if you wish to win any of the Blog Candy that will be on offer 

 it`s just to keep things all neat together and anyone joining in a day 6 say will have all the information to hand

I will post all rules on each giveaway and say where to add the post so all will be clear

So all there is left to say is a

BIG THANK YOU

 for all the encouragement and support you have shown through out this past year – it really does mean a lot

When starting this blog I couldn`t have imagined what it has turned into but i`m so thrilled with it and it gives me so much enjoyment

The theme for the Blog Candy is

`PEOPLE THAT INSPIRE ME`

and with that will be daily postings of the blog candy and a piece of what that person has brought to my crafting along with a feel of my favourite workshops with that person`s product in mind

So a sneaky peek of who the crafters are – although not the candy itself so I don`t spoil things

_______________________________

 plus I have to add – there are so many crafters and bloggers that inspire me , so thank you for all the time and effort you put into your work , I had to limit my post to a selection else were`d have been here all year !!!

_________________________

 and thank you to all the crafters that so kindly have given me prizes it much appreciated

Blog candy from

Glenda Waterworth 

 click here for the first blog candy giveaway and where to leave your entry

__________________________________

Sharon Duncan

Click Here for Sharon`s blog candy giveaway prize and where to leave your entry

______________________________________

A piece of artwork from Linda Hill especially painted & designed for this week

Click here for Linda`s blog candy giveaway prize and where to leave your entry

_________________________

Andy Carolan

Click here – for Andy`s blog candy giveaway prize and where to leave your entry

___________________________________

Jak Heath

Click here – for Sonia`s blog candy giveaway prize and where to leave your entry

____________________________

A Workshop & Give Away from Sonia Turner

Click here – for Sonia`s blog candy giveaway prize and where to leave your entry

____________________________

Sheena Douglass

Click Here for Sheena`s blog candy giveaway prize and where to leave your entry

_________________________

Me 

 inspired by Sheeines

Click Here – for my blog candy giveaway prize and where to leave your entry

______________________

 Mr Sakura 

Click Here –  for my blog candy giveaway prize and where to leave your entry

__________________________

TODAY`S Giveaway by

Joanna Sheen

Click here for my blog candy giveaway prize and where to leave your entry

_____________________

I`ll highlight and make a link to each of the blog

candy giveaways as and when they happen

All you need to do is add some words to the relevant post – it need only say yes please and you`ll be entered – please only one go per each giveaway – so you`ll get at least 8 chances of different things

________________________

i`m going to add subject to change just encase but that`s only awaiting on one thing

I hope it`s as fun for you as it has been preparing for it

Thanks again

Suzanne xxx

 here`s to another year and whatever it brings

 

29 thoughts on “My Blog Birthday Celebrations – week long

  1. Thanks Ann – I came on the leave a note to say any messages kindly left on here don`t count in the blog candy ,but are welcomed if you wish to say something

    Just want everyone to be 100% sure about things – you`ll see once the links start on here where to leave relivant comments

    Have fun
    Suzanne xx

  2. Wow, this sounds so exciting, can’t wait to participate and thanks in advance to all those who generously contributed. Bring it on, Girl!!

    Hugs Alice

  3. Wow Suzanne, what a special birthday for your blog and very well deserved too.
    Happy blog birthday from me too, and here’s to many more
    Claire xx

  4. Happy Blog Birthday Suzanne, You have a wonderful blog, full of inspirational projects. Thank you for sharing all of your wonderful ideas.
    Karin xx

  5. Happy 1st Blog Birthday Suzanne and for th eoppotunity to be part of this special week for you….
    here’s to the next and many more good years
    hugs rozzy xx

  6. HAPPY BLOG BIRTHDAY!!!!!!! Thanks for all the inspirational projects you have shared with us Suzanne, you are a very talented crafter and I have to say your blog posts are always beautifully laid out too with very clear instructions on the tutorials, a pleasure to view, Denise x

  7. Happy “Blog “Birthday Suzanne, you are making this such a special occasion for us all and I’m happily enjoying it so far. Hugs Rita xxx

  8. What a wonderful year you’ve given us with your blog Suzanne!! Beautiful cards, fantastic tutorials and so much inspiration and not forgetting blog candy and now this wonderful anniversary blog candy….a week full of prizes!! All your hard work is so very much appreciated Suzanne especially by me and I’m sure by everyone who visits your blog. Well done and many congratulations and thanks on your first anniversary!!!

    Love Sheila xx

  9. Hi Suzanne Happy 1st Birthday. You are truly a talented lady and never fail to inspire me. When I go brain dead for ideas I just a look on your blog and I always get the jump start I need. Congratulations to you and good luck for the next year.

    Jean x

  10. Hi Suzanne,

    Happy First Anniversary of your BLOG !!! Can it really be one whole year of amazing inspiration ? It must be.

    Congratulations on all you do and here’s to the next year !

    Love

    Sonia x

  11. Hi Suzanne, well done on your 1st years blog… I often pop in to gain some inspiration… you give so much to so many…..thank you.

    Hugs Terrie x

  12. Because of limited computer time, I don’t read many blogs, but yours (and jaks) are bookmarked and I pop in as often as I can. Really appreciate all the workshops and great ideas. Thanks so much Suzanne and I hope your next year is smooth sailing. Looking forward to another year of ideas and inspiration, hugs Janet (janetannc)

  13. Happy Blog Birthday Suzanne! what a fantastic first year, your wonderful workshops have inspired me to try things I would not have considered previously.
    What a very generous way to celebrate your first year.

    Kate x

  14. I’m pleased to see Sheena on the list of people who inspire you as she has also inspired me.
    Congratulations on your first year of blogging.
    Jan

  15. Happy Birthday week Suzanne. What a fab idea of yours to have a week long celebration.
    Congratulations on your first year of blogging, here’s to the next year.
    Hugs
    Christine (Christine Bettany)
    xx

  16. WOW, WOW, WOW,
    I adore Joanna’s products and her website/forum, the service is simply the best around.
    Thank you Suzanne for a truely unique crafting week, with such wonderful prizes, really useful workshops and exceptional inspiration. You’ve really help my mojo get back into 5th gear.

Leave a Reply

