Messy Rabbit Friends – Squirrel Flies The Kite


Today I thought i`d add to the Messy Rabbit Friends section and share this

Now it`s not the worlds most complex card !!! – but I did it trying to do delicate and use soft colours , hence the yellow and green tones through out

I had a couple of sheets off card already coloured with some starburst spray – I had made these ready for my Mum as they were what were used on the beaded Anna Griffin bee card I got for my birthday – click here if you missed this and she wanted some more , but needs most and they were perfect , so I matched the squirrel using my Promarkers

Click here  for the informative Promarker section

Then stamped the kite onto the base card and then decoupaged the main kite and laid a piece of black thread behind to embellish it all up

The ribbon was tied on the 2 corners to match the ribbon on the kite

As I say not a detailed card but a fun useful card

Picture 2092

If you are new to my  please have a look around – there is a workshop link on the right  side near the top with 152  listed workshops 

 click here for my blog

Don`t forget also there now is a search box if you are looking for something – just type in what you are looking for and they will come up

Many thanks for stopping by –  Suzanne

3 thoughts on “Messy Rabbit Friends – Squirrel Flies The Kite

Leave a Reply

