ATC with Printable Inkjet Shrink & ATC Assistant Cd


Well today I thought i`d add an ATC I made as a sample for the

ATC Assistant Cd show

I would normally shy away from ATC`s but with this cd it has really got me thinking and taken away that small blank canvas fear

I printed of the background topper and then wrapped some black leather cord and placed a decoupaged vase with flower over the top

I then printed a topper onto inkjet shrink – click here for a workshop – it`s a full workshop on inkjet shrink – before I shrunk it I used deckle scissors to cut it out and after shrinking I edged in gold pentouch

I then used a small clear bubble and added the image behind and trimmed the excess off – it just makes for a nice embellishment to match

The whole design was married up with a co-ordinating envelope from the cd using the template –  I used the one with depth to house the embellishment nicely – the design I made up by copying a small section of the flowers from the vase and pasted onto a plain sheet and the copied again till I had a whole sheet of the image – I then printed on the reverse with the calligrapy design and used the template to cut out and then edged in gold for that finishing touch

I then added this all to a base of an ATC size card made from Antique gold stardream card and added the details to the back

Picture 1859

Just a close up

Picture 1861

If you are new to my  please have a look around – there is a workshop link on the right  side near the top with 150  listed workshops – click here for my blog

Don`t forget also there now is a search box if you are looking for something – just type in what you are looking for and they will come up

 your comments are always much appreciated – Suzanne

3 thoughts on “ATC with Printable Inkjet Shrink & ATC Assistant Cd

  1. Suzanne, you never cease to amaze!! This is so lovely- does your brain never stop creating and designing? 🙂

    Alice x

Leave a Reply

