ATC Assistant Frame Card


Well was just off to bed and thought I ought to say I was back home after a wonderful holiday

So here`s a quick posting of a card made using the ATC assistant cd

It uses the frame of a ATC topper which I have enlarged just by the printing mode only

Full details click here for that

And than I have cut the inside of the delicate frame out and placed a photo image behind that again is from the cd

I have used the blossom backing paper from the Elegant fans cd and added some paper flowers too

Picture 1856

Just a  close up – I used this photo as it is so like one of my Mum when she was younger

Picture 1857

Thanks for looking in today

__________________________

If you are new to my  please have a look around – there is a workshop link on the right  side near the top with 150  listed workshops – click here for my blog

Don`t forget also there now is a search box if you are looking for something – just type in what you are looking for and they will come up

 your comments are always much appreciated – Suzanne

5 thoughts on “ATC Assistant Frame Card

  1. Hope you had a really fantastic holiday Suzanne. Love the frame used on this and the photo is just beautiful.
    Ann xxx

  2. Glad you had a good holiday.
    This card is lovely – has given me ideas to do something similar.

    Jan
    xx

  3. Glad you had a great holiday, Suzanne, but also glad to see you back in the saddle again. Missed your workshops and cards for me to try. This is beautiful.

  4. Hi Suzanne so pleased you had a lovely holiday.
    What a beautiful,beautiful card….and it’s so good for me to be back in the land of technology so that I can see your wonderful creations and workshops again!

    Love Sheila xx

Leave a Reply

