A Beaded Anna Griffin Stamp Birthday Card


Well times running away with me today what with celebrations

Thank you all for the lovely messages either here on on Joanna`s forum and even facebook  

I thought as it`s a very quick post i`d add this card my Mum made for my Birthday

It uses starburst sprays for the background and then Mum stamped the bee`s onto the background – it`s a Anna Griffin stamp I gave her as a gift set for Mothers day a few years back

She then stitched and beaded the bodies – it`s a real wow factor card

Dad was a bit unset the time it took as Mum was going to do one bee – but the three look just right

I`m going to frame it and treasure it as the beads were my Granny`s so it makes it even more special 

1

2

Thanks for looking in today

__________________________

If you are new to my  please have a look around – there is a workshop link on the right  side near the top with 150  listed workshops – click here for my blog

Don`t forget also there now is a search box if you are looking for something – just type in what you are looking for and they will come up

 your comments are always much appreciated – Suzanne

2 thoughts on “A Beaded Anna Griffin Stamp Birthday Card

  1. Congratulations and Happy Anniversary again, Suzanne. This is such a beautiful card and those bees are indeed a work of art- your Mum has put a lot of love into this card so I know why you’ll always treasure it!!

Leave a Reply

