ATC Assistant CD – Acetate Sentiment Frame Card


Well again today I have added another card made from the new

Joanna Sheen`s NEW  – ATC Assistant CD

With the launch Well Sunday 2pm – 4pm on Create & Craft

Again this is just showing what more you can get with the Cd with enlarging the images just through printing 

 click here for the instructions of how I did this

This images are meant to be small for the ATC size work but I found most enlarged very well but you do need to be careful as some are not meant to be enlarged else they will get pixilated

I always enjoy just seeing what else can be done with a product and this just shows you in my eyes what I loved about the cd

Below I used the label frame and enlarged through the printer section as with link above – and then I made an acetate sentiment for the label / frame

Click here for a workshop on this style 

 it was this card that inspired the cute companions summer story card I posted

______________________

I have taken the A4 backing sheet of design and punched the bottom for a lighter feel – and added another layer to frill it up under the ribbon

The frame has been decoupaged and the I used glossy accents on a few flowers – click here for a product write up on glossy accents

I have them because it toned so well used the backing paper on the base of the card from the Cottage Garden cd – or forgive me it might be the baby love cd – my brains a bit mashed by my printer hassle

I love the light paper with the birds under the frame and as with the ATC cd it says to be used with your craft surplies and I just felt all the colours worked well together

special friend

A close up of the birds

special friend1

Then just following the theme through with some paper flowers on the ribbon

Picture 1855

This cd has inspired me so much to get on with ATC`s and i`m just pleased to be able to pick it up as a useful reference whenever I need it – and over the next few weeks i`ll show some more large cards

__________________________

And finally only BLOG CANDY ends MID NIGHT

SUNDAY – 17 /5/ 09

150,000th Blog Giveaway – details

poppy

This card was made for the 150,000th blogcandy giveaway and I will be giving a £20 Joanna Sheen voucher with this card

All you have to do is leave a comment on the

 150,000th hit  Candy Giveaway  posting with is pinned to the top of my blog – or click here

Comments left on this post about the card will not count so please if you want to enter make sure it is on the giveaway post – just ask if you are unsure i`m always happy to help

Thanks for stopping by –  If you are new to my Blog please have a look around – there is a workshop link on the right hand side near the top with 142 listed workshops – click here for my blog

Suzanne

6 thoughts on “ATC Assistant CD – Acetate Sentiment Frame Card

Leave a Reply

