A Pattern Using The Corner Stamp On EZmount


Today has been one of those `pants ` days – nothing has seemed to go right , so lots of extra time trying to sort things out , so less craft time

I didn`t want to not post so I quickly and I mean quickly stamped this pattern using the stamp I showed yesterday

Click Here if you missed the making up of the Glenda stamp so you could see where the pattern lays on ezmount

I plan to have a play with the new smaller stamps when they arrive but couldn`t wait and this design just is started by doing the 4 corners in the middle first to make the square and then turning the stamp around and stamping outwards from the square

I love the look the patterns make whether in a diamond shape or turned into a square – it would make a nice base for your image on a card or in a scrapbook

Picture 1914

 Turned the other way

Picture 1915

I promised to play with the small stamps soon and share the shapes that were shown as I know lots didn`t see the C&C show – but I was fascinated with what Barbara did on the show

________________________________________

150,000th Blog Giveaway – details

poppy

This card was made for the 150,000th blogcandy giveaway and I will be giving a £20 Joanna Sheen voucher with this card

All you have to do is leave a comment on the

 150,000th hit BlogCandy Giveaway posting with is pinned to the top of my blog – or click here

Comments left on this post about the card will not count so please if you want to enter make sure it is on the giveaway post – just ask if you are unsure i`m always happy to help

Thanks for stopping by –  If you are new to my blogplease have a look around – there is a workshop link on the right hand side near the top with 139 listed workshops – click here for my blog

Suzanne

2 thoughts on “A Pattern Using The Corner Stamp On EZmount

  1. Suzanne this would look amazing with a small quote in the middle – oh I must give mine a try out.

    Love what you have achieved so far.

    Ann xxx

  2. Thats really lovely Suzanne, I’ve just made a card for my future MIL with those poppies – they are gorgeous. Looks great with the lace stamps too
    Claire xx

Leave a Reply

