Poppy Voucher Surprise Card


Today saw me finish a big project I have been working on so I thought before I start on the next piece I would make the gift voucher card  – it was a  nice light relief not having to think of the style as I had already done that a few weeks back

So here is the gift voucher card to house the voucher at the back as soon as it arrives – it has been done using the image from the Cottage Garden cd and I have decoupaged all around the poppy to remove the blue part of the topper and then put my sentiment behind using acetate

poppy

This card was made for the 150,000th blog candy giveaway and I will be giving a £20 Joanna Sheen voucher with this card

All you have to do is leave a comment on the

 150,000th hit Blog Candy Giveaway posting with is pinned to the top of my blog – or click here

Comments left on this post about the card will not count so please if you want to enter make sure it is on the giveaway post – just ask if you are unsure i`m always happy to help

________________

Click here  for the orginal post on the Elegant Fan voucher card as there are lots of useful links within for making this type of card

___________________________

If you are new to my blog please have a look around – there is a workshop link on the right hand side near the top with 137 listed workshops – click here for my blog

Don`t forget also there now is a search box if you are looking for something – just type in what you are looking for and they will come up

Thanks for looking in – your comments are always much appreciated – Suzanne

4 thoughts on “Poppy Voucher Surprise Card

Leave a Reply

