Glittered Sentiment Using The Cricut & Glittered Paper From Petaloo


 Today I have added another post about the

Glittered Paper – from Petaloo – Part of the Flora Doodle range

photo1

Click Hereif you missed yesterdays post about how to put the paper through the Cricut

I have mainly added it as I was playing thinking how nice a sentiment would look in glitter and that I made one big mistake – so if I can stop anyone making the same mistake i`ll be happy

I placed the glittered paper face down as like yesterday – but not thinking as I was doing a word this time it will be in reverse !!!! – but I tried again and as the paper is nice and smooth and didn`t shed hardly any glitter I put it through glitter side up – it work a treat and this was done on the smallest setting the 1″ – I think it would add a wow to you card if the type of effect was needed

1127

 Here is the waste but it`s also great for punches so made the following

2225

Little punched hearts

3315

Then some punched squares which were great for matting

412

If you are new to my blog please have a look around – there is a workshop link on the right hand side near the top with 131 listed workshops – click here for my blog

Don`t forget also there now is a search box if you are looking for something – just type in what you are looking for and they will come up

Thanks for looking in – your comments are always much appreciated – Suzanne

Leave a Reply

