An Inner Frame & An Outer Frame Set Using The Mega Nestibilities


1 Today I thought i`d add this project that I found by accident when making the concertina card – I know many will already know this but being new to using the dies i though it would be nice to share for anyone who hadn`t thought of doing it

I cut 4 mega nestibilities diesin descending order  – I found when doing the smaller ones that the left over part would look good to use as a frame too – so when cutting the final largest die out I made sure that piece was using a piece of card around an A5 size and the die was cut in the middle

11w

2 This left me with a set of 4 frames and 4 whole plates too

22w

3 A close up of the plates

33w

4 And of the frames – I find things like the frames good for making one small piece of decoupage stand out  

4

4w

I hope this has given you a few ideas of what can be done with forward planning

I have set up a new section just for the nestibilities – click here for that

If you are new to my blog please have a look around – there is a workshop link on the right hand side near the top with 131 listed workshops – click here for my blog

Don`t forget also there now is a search box if you are looking for something – just type in what you are looking for and they will come up

Thanks for looking in – your comments are always much appreciated – Suzanne

One thought on “An Inner Frame & An Outer Frame Set Using The Mega Nestibilities

Leave a Reply

