K-Card / Cantilever Style Card Using A Mega Nestibilities Die


Today I thought i`d add this very quick card I made – I needed something in a hurry but just very simple – I have had a K-card template but never used it and of late I saw the C&C programme with Cantilever templates on them

This got me thinking and after my play with the Mega Nestabilities – I thought I wonder if this style of card could be done – and the answer was yes

I was very quick too – I think effective because of the curving – I have just edged it with Sakura Gold Pentouch & then added a die cut decoupaged crown imperial – one of my favourite flowers

( my Gran`s garden was full off them – I mean 50 odd plants – it was STUNNING to see , sadly I have 2 in my garden and they haven`t flowered this year )

The card was done using the die and cut on the fold – like I used for the open book card – Click here for the workshop on how the page was made

I`ll try write up a workshop on the fold for tomorrow

117

219

39

If you missed the other Nestibility projects here`s the links

110

 For details on each project just click the name itself for each one

Book Card , Star Card , Parchment Booklet & Hard Back Book

If you are new to my blog please have a look around – there is a workshop link on the right hand side near the top with 128 listed workshops – click here for my blog

Don`t forget also there now is a search box if you are looking for something – just type in what you are looking for and they will come up

Thanks for looking in – your comments are always much appreciated – Suzanne

2 thoughts on “K-Card / Cantilever Style Card Using A Mega Nestibilities Die

Leave a Reply

