More Revolving La Pashe Women Card


Following on from my enjoyment with the revolving  flippin women idea

Click for my original idea / card here

The sheets are from the La Pashe range and designed by the clever Jak – full details of the artist on her blog

___________________________

 Today I set about making another for my Niece who is horse mad – sadly my little helper was at school and I did miss her not helping

The idea was to use the backing paper from the Messy Rabbit cd & then ink a sky – but the ink wasn`t the right colour and I was going to start again but Megan`s horse she rides is this smokey colour so I have left it

I added freehand the poles and coloured the red bands on them for the jump effect and it just makes the grass and sky marry up

120

He we have the clever reverse image from behind – I love how the decoupage has been designed  

215

Front close up

312

Behind close up

410

Close up of the poles

58

Thanks for looking – Suzanne

Promise the workshop soon

2 thoughts on “More Revolving La Pashe Women Card

Leave a Reply

