More Earrings As Part Of My Mother`s Day Gift


Remember the post about me making the earrings for the NEC – click here

b2

Well seeing as they didn`t get worn at the nEC this weekend I have had more time to play and I have made these as part as Mum`s Mother`s day pressie to go with the card I made

I still have to make the box for them but thought it would be nice to show you these so far

She said when looking at the ones I had done they are a bit long for her so made these shorter , not that she knows she is getting them

Thanks for looking

Suzanne

picture-1126

4 thoughts on “More Earrings As Part Of My Mother`s Day Gift

Leave a Reply

