Cottage Garden , Seed Gift Card


I thought I would add this card to my blog as I just love cards with seeds or shakers in – this card was made as a gift of sending the seeds for your friend to grow and has an extra section at the back of the card using the bookmarks which are great as you can change the words with the new interactive section on the bookmarks – all the images are from the new Cottage Garden cd from Joanna Sheen

I have taken photo`s as I did this project so sometime soon i`ll add the workshop for it

picture-339

picture-341

picture-342

_________________________________________

I have added this card too as I just adore the backing paper on this image and makes for a very quick card , using flora doodles mini delphiniums that I have inked up to match and adding a brad in the centre

picture-376

Thanks for looking by – here is a link to the whole of my blog if you are new to here and would like a look around – click here

Suzanne

5 thoughts on “Cottage Garden , Seed Gift Card

Leave a Reply

