Thank you for my award – Beryl & Ann


COOL BLOG AWARD

Thank you so much Beryl & Ann for giving me this award for having a cool blog – It`s so kind of you and much appreciated as your blogs are ones I love to look at and admired your work so the award makes it extra special for me
I am meant to pass it on to 10 people (as instructed) but after giving out an award last time and missing so many off the list I just want people to feel that I have given the award to all of them as I value every blog that I visit and feel everyone should feel free to have this award – so help yourselves
I`m so pleased to be part of the blogging world as it has brought me such joy in the past months that I have started mine
Suzanne

Leave a Reply

