Baby Love meets Flora Doodles


 Well this card just came about by the colours I love – the image from the Baby Love cd the red lips inspired the mars stardream card base and the image just had to have this backing paper used and I co-ordinated the flora doodles with the paper roses on the ribbon and set some pearl brads in the flora doodles

The topper was matted onto more backing paper and mars card and placed on the fold with foam tape – a quick card but I love the colours

dsc03919

Thanks for looking at today`s card – workshops soon , I seemed to have messed my buttons to re size photo`s after trying to get copyright features on my photo`s , don`t ask how i`m getting on as it`s a nightmare – I hope to get sorted soon

Suzanne

You`ll find 84 Listed workshops are here 

 & if you are new to my blog please have a look around

9 thoughts on “Baby Love meets Flora Doodles

  1. oh what a gorgeous card Suzanne. I use white writing on my photos to put the copywrite thing on. I use Serif Photo software but I should imagine any photo editing software would do it the same way.

    Ann xxx

Leave a Reply

