Baby Love Shaker Card – with Mini Shaker Too


Today`s sample is from the Baby Love cd and uses this image that I just love – they blossom in the card just screamed a shaker card to me and as I had the Glitter Girls Crystal Blossoms the same colour it was just right

I love the backing paper – lovely and fresh to set the shaker card on – here`s a full workshop on how to make a shaker card if you haven`t seen it and to finish of the design I have made a mini shaker on jump rings for that little extra  & because I didn`t want to stop playing

To finish the card I have used an organza ribbon and paper flowers for a change !!!!!

Thanks for sharing in today`s card

Suzanne

_____________________________________________

******* CD GIVEAWAY ********

TO CELEBRATE 50,000 HITS 

 the winner has been picked  more info here  

as a thank you for all the support you have given me – it`s much appreciated – and sorry if I don`t get to reply to all the posting`s but I do try if there is a question so please check back

________________________________________________________________

Please enter the October Advise Page with a chance to win

Last day –  31st of October

and I won`t be doing the advise page for November and December – mainly as I`m doing the Coffee / Craft morning for the candlelighters charity and need time to prepare but also for December need some time to make Christmas cards too !!!! – but this will give a chance for the Challenge and product write up feature that came out top in the polls – but it will be back

________________________________________________________ 

The win the card below – a Pamela West card and lots of crafty goodies too

**** NEW FEATURE  **** – poll results here

If you are new to my blog please feel free to look around my blog

All the 80 listed workshops available here

With the card below it`s hard to see the depth of it but it has 6 layers of decoupage on the topper

8 thoughts on “Baby Love Shaker Card – with Mini Shaker Too

  1. Ah your card is gorgeous…you have such a wonderful eye when it comes to colours and what to put on your cards. Well done again Suzanne.
    Sheila xx

Leave a Reply

