Glitter Girls Majestic Impressions Board – Meets Flora Doodles


Today`s sample is using the GG`s majestic board – together with the flora doodles – (peonies) and the backing paper from the Jayne Netley Mathew cd

Well this paper was my favourite until the last week when I was sat at my computer and my jaw was dropping at some of the most divine papers I have ever seen – not long to wait until the cd is out and you can see what I mean – you`ll be stunned i`m sure – I know I rave about many things but these took my breath away

The backing paper was printed onto a pearl paper and used as the matt for the card and then used for the middle layer of the flowers – the colours were inspired by the flora doodle and I felt worked well together and then the flora doodle itself was added to the top of the flower & using a pink base of another flower underneath the tan flower – to break up the design and so you could see the flowers more – I placed them on a band of biege card – matted with pink stardream card

Thanks for sharing in today`s card

_________________________________________________________________

Please enter the October Advise Page with a chance to win

The win the card below – a Pamela West card and lots of crafty goodies too

September WINNER information here

In a new twist to the page i`m going to try and answer more of the problems even if they are not the winning number , sadly without a prize but with the hope the answer will help you – that way hopefully a lot more questions will be resolved

With the card below it`s hard to see the depth of it but it has 6 layers of decoupage on the topper

8 thoughts on “Glitter Girls Majestic Impressions Board – Meets Flora Doodles

Leave a Reply

