Hollywood Vintage Cards


Well I know this cd is not on the website anymore – but when cleaning up my computer the other week I found lots of older samples I had made

Back then I took photos as a group but I thought it would be fun to share

The one I loved the most and caused a small amount of fuss at home was the heart box – as my OH gave me some chocolates for Mother`s Day and they came in the heart box and he wanted me to keep the box – but it was asking to be used !!! – I wanted to make it look like a film can but with the heart shape for romance of the image and I had used an old real film around the edge

If you are new to my blog please feel free to look around my blog

Please check out the September competition / advise page

On the advice page are all the details of how you could win this card below as well as a parcel of craft goodies too – so have a go and leave a question on the advise page

Suzanne

9 thoughts on “Hollywood Vintage Cards

  1. They are brilliant Suzanne 🙂 hope he’s forgiven you by now for using that heart box he he 🙂 Thanks for sharing with us Jenny M

  2. Wow, Suzanne what a stunning selection of cards. I love these Hollywood images. It is one of my favourite cds.

    Chrissie x

Leave a Reply

