Pop Out Frame Card


Well this card uses the Victorian frame and I just fell in love with it when I saw it – the pansies are from the Victorian Flowers cd – and decoupaged up and glazed

I wanted to try something different and as soon as I saw the oval aperture I knew I wanted to do a pop out style card

I was very chuffed when Joanna liked it so much she did a demo with a different frame (the interior one)  on the launch show – they make a quick effective card

I took a A4 sheet of card and scored it at the tri fold line to make and 8″ square card and then laid the frame on the inside of the card – then colours were inspired by the frame itself

Thanks for looking in today – Suzanne

Please check out the September competiton / advise page

On the advice page are all the details of how you could win this card below as well as a parcel of craft goodies too – so have a go and leave a question on the advise page

Suzanne

8 thoughts on “Pop Out Frame Card

  1. Hey I thought I be sneaky and publish this as i`m out tonight and post the link tomorrow – seems like you are on the ball – thanks for the kind comments
    Suzanne

Leave a Reply

