Flora Doodles meets rose stamp


Here is one of my samples using the Flora Doodles

I just love these colours and I have to thank Glenda for the technique I saw her use on C&C with the inks of how to make the build up of colours and to Tina for the weekly challenge that was set on using a stamp in a different way to normal or one you hadn`t ever used – so out came my teapot stamps I hadn`t used and for ease I cut the centre of the stamp out to get this petite rose and set about building my design

I first did this technique for the weekly challenge but when I saw the colours of the flora doodles I just had to do something simular with this

The card is finished with an organza ribbon and a few roses

Thanks for looking in today  

– please check out the competition / advise page

On the advice page are all the details of how you could win this card below as well as a parcel of craft goodies too – so have a go and leave a question on the advise page

Suzanne

7 thoughts on “Flora Doodles meets rose stamp

  1. Oh its lovely 🙂 I thoroughly enjoy playing with inks to create different backgrounds etc. You have shown them off perfectly with a very sweet card 🙂 Jenny M xx

Leave a Reply

