For the Christmas table !!!!


Well I have being thinking for a while should I post this or not as the runner photo has the watermark effect on the photo when in fact it doesn`t on the fabric – but I wanted to share the runner & place setting with you as it was such an easy thing to make 

I just bought the blanks – the runner was only £7.99 and I wanted to jazz it up – so using the Enchanted Christmas cd I printed the bells onto Iron-on printable cotton cut them out and using an Iron ( I know it`s ok if it`s for crafting !!!) pressed them on

And there you have a cheap unique setting for your Christmas table – where the tassel is – the finished sample had ribbon and false red berries to tie the theme all in

You can also make matching crackers – found them and exploding box for a chocolate inside too

I also have made one for a special present using Hellebore`s for all year round table – so the list can be endless

Thanks for looking and please visit the advise page should you wish to add an entry – only 7 days to go before this month`s finishes

Suzanne

4 thoughts on “For the Christmas table !!!!

  1. Well Suzanne, this is just stunning and would grace any christmas table beautifully.
    My humble apologies, but I inadvertently rejected the comment you left on my new look blog – I clicked on the wrong button!! So please don’t think that your lovely comment was unwelcome
    Ann x

Leave a Reply

