Messy Rabbit through the Window !!!!


Well had a little play last night just for fun and here`s the results – I have taken photo`s so might turn it into a workshop if folk would like it

I thought as `Messy Rabbit` were being launched on create and craft this weekend then I would have another play with the stamps as I was getting withdrawal symptoms already

Although you can`t really see it here but the curtains and bookcase are decoupaged and the little dress hanging is on a wire hanging over the curtain rail – elements have been raised to give extra dimension

I`m no expert on water colouring but I have to say since I bought my tin of lyra aquacolours I love it and also seeing the wonderful packaging of the stamps I have lots of different ideas of colours to use

 

Thanks for looking in

Don`t forget today workshop – the tall pop out card

And the advise page too – not long now !!!

Suzanne

13 thoughts on “Messy Rabbit through the Window !!!!

  1. gosh suzanne all i can say is wow i love these stamps i think i need them ha ha
    the card is brilliant i love it
    carol x

Leave a Reply

