Thanks for the award


 

I was awarded this – Blogging Friends Forever by Crafty Butterfly  – Wendy

  sorry for the delay but trying to get to grips with this all – I was very honoured to receive this it means a lot
Now for the rules:
1. Only five people allowed.
2. 4 have to be dedicated followers of your blog.
3. 1 has to be someone new or recently new to your blog and live in another part of the world.
4. You must link back to whoever gave you the award.

It`s so  difficult to pick just 5 – so forgive me if you are not on here but everyone that has been apart of this blog means a lot to me – just wish I had an award for everone – I feel the people below have supported me from the word go and inspire me in many ways – thank you – I do have to mention Glenda & Lynn from Graphicus how visit and inspired me in the first place the start to set a blog

Andy

Jak

Edna

Crafty Ann

Lavendar

Thanks to Crafty Ann, for the Wylde Women Award.

Purpose of the Award: To send love and acknowledgement to women who brighten your day, teach you new things and live their lives fully with generosity and joy. 

Thank you Ann for this award and the kind words you wrote too – they mean so much

There are only two rules:

1. You can give it to one or one hundred or any number inbetween – it’s up to you. Make sure you link to their site in your post.

2. Link back to this blogsite (http://tammyvitale.typepad.com/) (so I can go visit all these wonderful women.

So again – everyone that has a blog I have seem inspires me but I was going to pick just one and can`t so will pick 2 then 3 !!!  that have truely blown me away with there blogs

Jak

Edna

Irene

I could go on and on – but just wanted to show my thanks to these guys

Suzanne

7 thoughts on “Thanks for the award

  1. Thanks for the award Suzanne it is so sweet that you thought of me.
    I won’t be adding the award to my blog as I have already had the award and feel that they are taking over the craft.
    But I still appreciate it so thank you.

  2. Suzanne, I think I’m cracking up!! I was sure I’d thanked you for the twinks award, but I can’t see it so please accept these belated thanks. I’m honoured that you thought of me
    Ann x

  3. Many thanks to you all- Ann I thought you had too – so don`t worry – not sure why it`s not hear
    Thanks Tammy to – sorry I don`t know how to link it back to you – but just glad you have seen I have passed it on
    Suzanne

Leave a Reply

